## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 19 FEBRUARY 2021

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
2	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
3	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
7	After No.6	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
8	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
9	After No.8	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
10	After No.9	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
11	After No.8	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat
12	After No.5 & 7	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
13	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
14	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
15	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Prakash Shrivastava
16	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
17	At 10:30 AM & After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Jagdish Prasad Gupta
18	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey

19	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
20	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
21	After No.4	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Virender Singh
22	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
23	At 10:30 AM & After No.13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
24	At 10:30 AM & After No.10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
25	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice B. K. Shrivastava
26	At 10:30 AM & After No.13	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
27	At 10:30 AM & After No.11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Dhagat

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

PR (J)/ R (J-I)/ R (J-II)